CONSTRUCTION FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION LAS VEGAS
HomeAboutEventsEducationMembersNewsContactSponsorshipGallery
 
 

Interested In Membership?
Click Here for an Application

 
 

Your CFMA Las Vegas Board of Directors

Officers   Officers
 
OFFICERS
 
Officers   Officers
 
 

President
Kevin Booth CCIFP
WestCor Companies

kbooth@westcorcompanies.com

 


Immediate Past President
Tanya LaCosse
Johnson, Jacobson, Wilcox


tlacosse@jjwcpa.com

 

 
       
Terry


Treasurer

Terry Gilland
McGladrey & Pullen, LLP


terry.gilland@rsmi.com


Secretary
Neil Opfer
University of Nevada Las Vegas


opfern@ce.unlv.edu

 
       

Director
James D. Main
Main Amundson & Associates

main@cpalv.com

Director
Catherine Granger
Danoski-Clutts Building Group

catherineg@danoskiclutts.com

       

Director
William Levy
Prestige Law Group


Bill@PLGLV.com



Director
Scott Cline
Enterprise Fleet Management


Scott.P.Cline@ehi.com


 
 

 
 
Committee Chairs
 
 
   
 

Publications
Neil Opfer
University of Nevada Las Vegas
opfern@ce.unlv.edu

Construction Career Alliance
James D. Main CPA CCIFP
Main Amundson & Associates
jmain@cpalv.com


 
 
Education
James D. Main CPA CCIFP
Main Amundson & Associates
jmain@cpalv.com


Budget & Finance
Terry E. Gilland
McGladery & Pullen LLP
terry.gilland@rsmi.com
 
 
Membership
Scott Cline
Enterprise Fleet Management
scott.p.cliine@ehi.com


Programs
Catherine Geanger CCIFP
Danoski Clutts Buiding Group
catherine@danoskiclutts.com
 
 
Special Events
Kevin R. Booth
WestCor Companies
kbooth@westcorcompanies.com